Charlotte Checkers Season Tickets Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch Checkers videos Pinterest Instagram CarolinaHurricanes.com Charlotte Checkers Season Tickets
Charlotte Checkers Individual Tickets

How to Purchase

  • Box office: The arena box office is open Mon – Fri from 10 – 6 and later on event days. There is a $3.50 facility fee on each ticket purchased at the Time Warner Cable Arena Box Office.
  • Ticket kiosks: There are four Ticketmaster ticket kiosks located outside the main entrances of Time Warner Cable Arena. These kiosks are available for ticket purchases 24 hours / day with no additional fees.
  • Online at www.ticketmaster.com.
  • By phone at 1-800-745-3000
Note: children aged 3 and older will need a ticket to attend events.

Seating and Pricing

Charlotte Checkers Individual Ticket Pricing

Available Games

Fri, Oct. 17
7 p.m.

Sat, Oct. 18
7 p.m.

Fri, Oct. 31
12 p.m.

Sun, Nov. 2
1 p.m.

Sat, Nov. 8
7 p.m.

Mon, Nov. 10
6 p.m.

Tues, Nov. 18
7 p.m.

Sat, Nov. 29
7 p.m.

Sun, Nov. 30
1 p.m.

Tues, Dec. 2
7 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 6
7 p.m.

Mon, Dec. 8
7 p.m.

Tues, Dec. 16
7 p.m.

Thurs, Dec. 18
7 p.m.

Fri, Dec. 19
7 p.m.

Sun, Dec. 21
1 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 3
7 p.m.

Sun, Jan. 4
3 p.m.

Thurs, Jan. 15
7 p.m.

Fri, Jan. 16
7 p.m.

Thurs, Jan. 22
7 p.m.

Fri, Jan. 23
7 p.m.

Fri, Feb. 6
7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 7
7 p.m.

Mon, Feb. 16
7 p.m.

Wed, Feb. 18
7 p.m.

Thurs, Feb. 19
7 p.m.

Wed, March 4
7 p.m.

Thurs, March 5
7 p.m.

Sun, March 8
1 p.m.

Tues, March 10
7 p.m.

Thurs, March 12
7 p.m.

Fri, March 27
7 p.m.

Sun, March 29
1 p.m.

Thurs, April 2
7 p.m.

Fri, April 3
7 p.m.

Sat, April 11
7 p.m.

Sun, April 12
1 p.m.