Mini plans offer a guarantee of the best seats for the biggest games at Bojangles' Coliseum! Packages for the 2016-17 season are on sale now!

Additional benefits for mini-plan holders include access to a personal account representative and the ability to purchase additional tickets at a discount.

Call (704) 342-4423 or email tickets@gocheckers.com

Charlotte Checkers mini plans

Flex Packs

Charlotte Checkers flex packs allow you to purchase the plan that fits your needs!

Get 12 tickets in one of two pricing categories and use them whenever you'd like. Best Available plans are available for $204, a cost of $17 per ticket, while Balcony plans are available for $144, a cost of $12 per ticket.

Vouchers are redeemable in any quantity online at MyCheckersTickets.com.
flex_packs_1516_pricing.jpg
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 01
2
3
4
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 04
5
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 05
6
7
8
9
08:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 09
10
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, March 17
18
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 28
29
30
07:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 30
31
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 31
Online Merchandise Special