Opening Weekend tickets are on sale now! Individual tickets for all other games will go on sale Wednesday, Sept. 6, at 10 a.m.

Preseason

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Sept. 29 7:05 p.m.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Sept. 30 7:05 p.m.

October

Date Time Info
Hartford Wolf Pack Friday, Oct. 6 7:15 p.m.
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Saturday, Oct. 7 7:05 p.m.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Friday, Oct. 13 7:15 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Oct. 14 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Rochester Americans Friday, Oct. 20 7:05 p.m.
Toronto Marlies Saturday, Oct. 21 4 p.m.
Toronto Marlies Sunday, Oct. 22 4 p.m.
Utica Comets Saturday, Oct. 28 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Utica Comets Sunday, Oct. 29 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups

November

Date Time Info
Belleville Senators Friday, Nov. 3 7 p.m.  
Belleville Senators Friday, Nov. 4 7 p.m.  
Utica Comets Wednesday, Nov. 8 7 p.m.
Utica Comets Friday, Nov. 10 7 p.m.
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, Nov. 11 7 p.m.  
Springfield Wednesday, Nov. 15 10:30 a.m.
Springfield Friday, Nov. 17 7:05 p.m.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Nov. 18 7 p.m.
Belleville Senators Tuesday, Nov. 21 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Belleville Senators Wednesday, Nov. 22 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Providence Bruins Saturday, Nov. 25 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Providence Bruins Sunday, Nov. 26 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups

December

Date Time Info
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Dec. 1 7:15 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Springfield Thunderbirds Sunday, Dec. 3 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Friday, Dec. 8 7:05 p.m.  
Binghamton Devils Saturday, Dec. 9 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, Dec. 12 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, Dec. 13 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Laval Rocket Saturday, Dec. 16 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Laval Rocket Sunday, Dec. 17 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Wednesday, Dec. 20 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Thursday, Dec. 21 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Binghamton Devils Wednesday, Dec. 27 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Dec. 29 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Dec. 30 7:05 p.m.  

January

Date Time Info
Hershey Bears Saturday, Jan. 6 7 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Sunday, Jan. 7 5 p.m.  
Toronto Marlies Friday, Jan. 12 7:15 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Toronto Marlies Saturday, Jan. 13 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Tuesday, Jan. 16 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wednesday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Rochester Americans Saturday, Jan. 20 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Rochester Americans Sunday, Jan. 21 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Milwaukee Admirals Friday, Jan. 26 7:15 p.m.  
Milwaukee Admirals Saturday, Jan. 27 7:30 p.m.  

February

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Feb. 2 7:05 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Saturday, Feb. 3 7 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Sunday, Feb. 4 2 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, Feb. 7 7:05 p.m.  
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Feb. 9 7:15 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Springfield Thunderbirds Saturday, Feb. 10 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hartford Wolf Pack Tuesday, Feb. 13 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hartford Wolf Pack Wednesday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, Feb. 17 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Syracuse Crunch Sunday, Feb. 18 3 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Feb. 23 7:05 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Feb. 24 7 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, Feb. 25 3 p.m.  

March

Date Time Info
Providene Bruins Friday, March 2 7:05 p.m.  
Springfield Thunderbirds Saturday, March 3 7:05 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Sunday, March 4 3 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Friday, March 9 7:15 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, March 10 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Tuesday, March 13 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wednesday, March 14 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Binghamton Devils Saturday, March 17 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Binghamton Devils Sunday, March 18 2 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Laval Rocket Friday, March 23 7:30 p.m.  
Laval Rocket Saturday, March 24 3 p.m.  
Rochester Americans Friday, March 30 7:05 p.m.  
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, March 31 7 p.m.  

April

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, April 3 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, April 4 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Saturday, April 7 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Sunday, April 8 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Providence Bruins Friday, April 13 7:05 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, April 15 5 p.m.  
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31