Official Website of the Charlotte Checkers
Presented by Bud Light
Presented by Harris Teeter
Charlotte Checkers Season Tickets Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch Checkers videos Pinterest Instagram CarolinaHurricanes.com Charlotte Checkers Season Tickets
Charlotte Checkers Happy Hour Offer
Charlotte Checkers Happy Hour Ticket Special
Each weekday from Monday, Nov. 25, to Friday, Nov. 29, the Checkers are holding "Happy Hour" with a special online ticket discount from 10 a.m. to noon.

A description of offers and schedule can be found below. Tickets can be purchased by clicking the link next to each offer and finding the promotion that will appear within the designated Happy Hour window.

The Checkers are also offering an all-day special on Cyber Monday, with 50 percent off best available tickets on sale for the team's eight remaining December home games.

Monday

Half-priced platinum tickets

FOR

Sat., Nov. 30 at 7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Tuesday

$20 rinkside tickets

FOR

Sun., Dec. 1 at 1:30 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Wednesday

$10 corner tickets

FOR

Sat., Dec. 21 at 12 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Thursday

Half-price platinum tickets

FOR

Sun., Dec. 15 at 5 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Friday

$10 off holiday packs

AND

Half-price platinum tickets

FOR

Sat., Nov. 30 at 7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Cyber Monday

50 percent off for all December home games all day long!

Thurs., Dec. 5
7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Sat., Dec. 7
7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Tues., Dec. 10
7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 12
7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Sun., Dec. 15
5 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Thurs., Dec. 19
7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Fri., Dec. 20
7 p.m.

Buy Tickets

Sat., Dec. 21
12 p.m.

Buy Tickets