Charlotte Checkers CheckMates
The CheckMates are a vital part of the Checkers' community outreach programs and game experience and are a diverse group that includes college students, teachers, financiers and other working professionals. Keep an eye for the team throughout the Charlotte community and at Bojangles' Coliseum all season long.

2016-17 CheckMates

Lyndsey

Lyndsey

Jill

Jill

Kimmy

Kimmy

Mary

Mary and Nora

Paige

Paige

Maddie

Britt and Maddie

Jenn

Jenn

Cassandra

Cassandra

Breckyn

Breckyn

Sarah L.

Sarah

Farrin

Farrin

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special