The Charlotte Checkers strive to make a difference in the community. One way the Checkers do this is by donating items to local charity organizations to use as prizes, auction items or incentives for volunteers.

The Checkers try to accommodate every request possible, however, donation requests are serviced in the order they are received, with priority going to those organizations that partner with us through our fundraising program.

Please also know that the Checkers can only fulfil very limited donation requests for events taking place during the Checkers offseason from mid-April through mid-September. If your organization would like to request a donation, please download a donation request form by clicking here or contact Kelsey Young at 704-444-1889 or kyoung@gocheckers.com.
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 01
2
3
4
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 04
5
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 05
6
7
8
9
08:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 09
10
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, March 17
18
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 28
29
30
07:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 30
31
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 31
Online Merchandise Special