Charlotte Checkers Golf Tournament
The Charlotte Checkers’ charity golf tournament is Tuesday, March 14, at Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation. All proceeds benefit Novant Health Hemby Children’s Hospital and the Checkers Charitable Foundation.

Teams will consist of five golfers and a Checkers player with registration costs of $200 per golfer or $850 per team (five golfers and one Checkers player). Hole sponsorships are available for $200 and pin sponsorships are available for $250. The event will begin with a shotgun start at 11 a.m.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special