Charlotte Checkers Tough Mudder
A group of Checkers staff members recently wrapped up training at TITLE Boxing Club - Ayrsley for Saturday’s Tough Mudder. The group was challenged by team owner Michael Kahn to participate and raise funds for the Wounded Warrior Project, a cause important to him.

Title Boxing ClubThe Checkers will also be hosting a “Fitness Shootout” event prior to their Military Appreciation game on Nov. 9, with proceeds benefiting the Wounded Warrior project. For more information or to register for the event, click here [gocheckers.com/shootout]

TITLE Boxing Club offers explosive total body boxing and kickboxing fitness workouts that help women and men burn up to 1,000 calories per hour in group classes. For more information on TITLE Boxing Club and its two Charlotte locations, visit www.mytitleboxing.com.
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 01
2
3
4
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 04
5
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 05
6
7
8
9
08:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 09
10
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, March 17
18
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 28
29
30
07:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 30
31
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 31
Online Merchandise Special