Brunch with the CheckMates at Queen City Q
Join the CheckMates at Queen City Q this Sunday, Oct. 6 between 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. for brunch, Bloody Marys and Bottomless Mimosas.

Queen City Q will donate $1 from every entrée sold to No Kid Hungry, an organization which works to fight childhood hunger, and the Checkers will match the donations from the team’s foundation.

Additionally, there will be a raffle for a Checkers team-signed hockey stick and a Checkers prize pack.

Queen City Q, the official pre-game party headquarters of the Checkers, is located at 225 E 6th St in Uptown Charlotte.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special