Checkers/Chiquita I.C.E. Team
The Charlotte Checkers and Chiquita recently wrapped up their summer long I.C.E. (inspiring community enrichment) Team community partnership , serving 15 local organizations with more than 1,000 hours of volunteer service. Employees of both Chiquita and the Checkers, along with fans of the team, attended more than 60 volunteer events throughout the Charlotte region since June 1.

“We’re grateful to have partnered with these great organizations over the summer,” said Checkers Director of Community Relations Elle Bunn. “The level of commitment from Checkers and Chiquita employees was exceptional and we were able to give back to people and groups in the Charlotte community who are very passionate about what they do.”

For more information on the Checkers’ community efforts, or to find out how you can get involved, click the Community tab above or email community@gocheckers.com.
December 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
10:00 PM
Date :  Friday, December 02
3
09:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, December 03
4
5
6
7
10:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, December 07
8
9
10:00 PM
Date :  Friday, December 09
10
09:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, December 10
11
12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, December 13
14
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, December 14
15
16
17
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, December 17
18
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, December 18
19
20
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, December 20
21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, December 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, December 30
31
Online Merchandise Special