Farm BureauThe Checkers offer unreal deals for all seven of their Wednesday home games this season: get $1 Bud Light draughts and, if we win, a free ticket to our next Wednesday game courtesy of Farm Bureau Insurance!

A list of our Wednesday home games can be found below. Full details on all other Checkers promotions can be found on our promotions schedule.

2016-17 Winning Wednesdays

Date Opponent Other Promos Tickets
Wednesday, Nov. 2 Rockford Military Appreciation, Super Hero Night Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov. 23 Chicago College Night, Food Drive, Teacher Appreciation Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec. 14 Manitoba College Night, Toy Drive, Ugly Sweater Night Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Milwaukee College Night Buy Now
Wednesday, March 1 Cleveland Teacher Appreciation Night Buy Now
Wednesday, March 22 Iowa College Night Buy Now
Wednesday, April 5 San Antonio College Night Buy Now
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special