Charlotte Checkers Pooch Party
The Checkers' eighth annual Pooch Pawty is set for Sunday, March 26, at 1 p.m. All fans are encouraged to bring their dog to Bojangles' Coliseum to watch the Checkers' game against the Chicago Wolves.

Fans who wish to bring dogs must purchase $16 tickets in a special dog-friendly section of the arena using the link found on this page and using the promo code pawty. Dogs themselves will not need a game ticket unless their owners would prefer to have an additional seat’s worth of space.

Dog owners must also complete a liability and registration form that can be obtained upon entering the game at the Pooch Party entrance (to the right of the box office doors and down the stairs) or in advance by downloading from the link above and bringing the completed form to the game.

For more information, contact Kelsey Young at (704) 444-1889 or kyoung@gocheckers.com.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special