Charlotte Checkers Olympic watch party at Tin Roof
Join Checkers staff and fans at Tin Roof Charlotte on Friday, Feb. 21, at noon to watch Team USA take on Team Canada in the men's hockey Olympic semifinal.

Tin Roof Charlotte is located on the second floor of the EpiCentre below the Checkers' offices.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special