Bowl with the Charlotte Checkers
The inaugural “Bowl with the Checkers” charity event at Strike City EpiCentre on Saturday, Feb. 8, which includes bowling with your favorite players, shoe rental, pizza, soda, games and prizes, is now sold out!

The event will run from 2:30-5:30 p.m. and all proceeds will benefit the Charlotte Checkers Charitable Foundation. Chubby and the CheckMates will also be in attendance and there will be raffle prizes and a silent auction, featuring autographed team memorabilia. Checkers players will wear specialty bowling shirts, which will be auctioned at the event.

If you are attending the event and have any questions or need more information, contact Danielle Adkins at 704-444-1876 or dadkins@gocheckers.com.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special