Charlotte Checkers Black Friday Sale
The Checkers are holding a Black Friday merchandise sale at their Bears Den team store on Friday, Nov. 29, from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Everything in the store will be on sale up to 50 percent off and any purchase of $25 of more will include a free Checkers six-pack beer cooler.

In addition to the sale, Checkers mascot Chubby will be on hand from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. to take Christmas photos with kids and shoppers.

The Bears Den team store is located at the Checkers’ offices in the EpiCentre in Uptown Charlotte. Take the elevator located outside Libretto’s pizzeria to the fourth floor and follow the signs.
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 01
2
3
4
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 04
5
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 05
6
7
8
9
08:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 09
10
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, March 17
18
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, March 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, March 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, March 26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, March 28
29
30
07:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, March 30
31
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, March 31
Online Merchandise Special