Charlotte Checkers Fan Fest
The Checkers will hold an Opening Night Fan Fest on Saturday, Oct. 19, from 4-6 p.m. outside the Center City Green parking deck across from the Time Warner Cable Arena box office.

There will be inflatables and games for the kids and Chubby and the CheckMates will be in attendance to get the party going.

Checkers partners, including Queen City Q, Papa John’s and Title Boxing Club, will be on hand to serve food, give samples and hold raffles until the doors open for Opening Night at 6 p.m.

The fan fest will also include a clothing drive as the final event of the Checkers’ and Lowe’s “15 Days of Giving” program. Fans are invited to drop off clothing, which will be donated to Goodwill of the Southern Piedmont.

Opening Night, presented by Hendrick MINI, is Saturday, Oct. 19, at 7 p.m. when the Checkers host the Iowa Wild. Tickets are available at www.ticketmaster.com and the Time Warner Cable Arena box office. Bring a group of 15 or more to the game and you will receive a FREE group outing for a Sunday-Wednesday game of your choice during the remainder of the 2013-14 season.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special