Charlotte Checkers Opening Night Promotion presented by Hendrick Mini
Opening Night, presented by Hendrick MINI, is Saturday, Oct. 19, and the leading MINI dealership in the Carolinas has a special offer for all Checkers fans.

Charlotte Checkers Opening Night promotion presented by Hendrick MiniStop by Hendrick MINI at 7036 E. Independence Blvd. between now and Oct. 19 to test drive a MINI and you will receive two (2) tickets to Opening Night.

Additionally, the first 3,000 fans through the door on Opening Night will receive a free Checkers t-shirt, courtesy of Hendrick MINI. The Checkers will welcome the Iowa Wild, with the puck dropping at 7 p.m., and there will be a pre-game fan fest outside Time Warner Cable. Details surrounding the fan fest will be announced shortly.

Oct. 19 is also the day of Hendrick MINI's Rally Motor-Tober Sales Event, featuring appearances by Chubby and the CheckMates. For more information on Hendrick MINI, call (888)695-9903, visit www.hendrickMINI.com or follow @HendrickMINI on Twitter.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special